| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Contact Us |  
News > News

2022 New Editorial Board
NameEditorial OfficeDate2022-03-14


 Lee, ChanghaSeoul National University, Korea
 Topical Editors
Atmospheric Environment & Climate Change
 Lee, Myong-HwaKangwon National University, Korea
 Weon, SeunghyunKorea University, Korea
Renewable Energy & Waste Management
 Baek, KitaeChonbuk National University, Korea
 Kwon, EilhannHanyang University, Korea
 Jung, SokheeChonnam National University, Korea
Environmental Biotechnology & Ecology
 Chae, Kyu-JungKorea Maritime and Ocean University (KMOU), Korea
 Kim, Hyun-WooJeonbuk National University, Korea
 Lee, ChangsooUlsan National Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
 Zhang, ShichengFudan University, China
Environmental Health & Toxicology
 Zoh, Kyung-DukSeoul National University, Korea
 Oh, Jeong EunPusan National University, Korea
Physical & Chemical Technology
 Pham, Anh Le-TuanUniversity of Waterloo, Canada
 Kim, ChoonsooKongju National University, Korea
 Lee, SanghoKookmin University, Korea
 Lee, YunhoGwangju Institute of Science & Technology, Korea
 Huang, Yao-HuiNational Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
 Shon, HokyongUniversity of Technology Sydney, Australia
Environmental System Engineering
 Chae, SoryongUniversity of Cincinnati, USA
 Kim, JunbeumUniversity of Technology of Troyes, France
 Kim, Min SikJeonbuk National University, Korea
 Chang, Won JaeUniversity of Saskatchewan, Canada
 Editorial Advisory Board Members
 Ahn, ChangwooGeorge Mason University, USA
 Ben Aïm, RogerInstitut de la Filtration et des Techniques Séparatives, France
 Benjamin, MarkUniversity of Washington, USA
 Chapra, StevenTufts University, USA
 Choo, Kwang-HoKyungpook National University, Korea
 Dou, XiaominBeijing Forestry University, China
 Drioli, EnricoUniversità della Calabria, Italy
 Guan, YuntaroTsinghua University, China
 Hoffmann, MichaelCalifornia institute of Technology, USA
 Khanal, SamirUniversity of Hawaii, USA
 Singhal, NareshUniversity of Auckland, New Zealand
 Seo, DongilChungnam National University, Korea
 Snyder, ShaneUniversity of Arizona, USA
 Tiwari, DiwakarMizoram University, India
 Vigneswaran, SaravanamuthuUniversity of Technology Sydney, Australia
 Yamamoto, KazuoUniversity of Tokyo, Japan
 Yoon, YeominUniversity of South Carolina, USA

Instructions For Authors
Research and Publication Ethics
Author Tutorial
Reviewer Tutorial
Contact Us
Journal Impact Factor 3.5
Journal Metrics
Editorial Office
464 Cheongpa-ro, #726, Jung-gu, Seoul 04510, Republic of Korea
FAX : +82-2-383-9654   E-mail : eer@kosenv.or.kr

Copyright© Korean Society of Environmental Engineers.        Developed in M2PI
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers