| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Contact Us |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

Lee, Changha Seoul National University, Korea
Topical Editors
Atmospheric Environment & Climate Change
Lee, Myong-Hwa Kangwon National University, Korea
Weon, Seunghyun Korea University, Korea
Renewable Energy & Waste Management
Baek, Kitae Chonbuk National University, Korea
Kwon, Eilhann Hanyang University, Korea
Jung, Sokhee Chonnam National University, Korea
Environmental Biotechnology & Ecology
Chae, Kyu-Jung Korea Maritime and Ocean University (KMOU), Korea
Kim, Hyun-Woo Jeonbuk National University, Korea
Lee, Changsoo Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
Zhang, Shicheng Fudan University, China
Environmental Health & Toxicology
Zoh, Kyung-Duk Seoul National University, Korea
Oh, Jeong Eun Pusan National University, Korea
Physical & Chemical Technology
Pham, Anh Le-Tuan University of Waterloo, Canada
Kim, Choonsoo Kongju National University, Korea
Lee, Sangho Kookmin University, Korea
Lee, Yunho Gwangju Institute of Science & Technology, Korea
Huang, Yao-Hui National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Shon, Hokyong University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Environmental System Engineering
Chae, Soryong University of Cincinnati, USA
Kim, Junbeum University of Technology of Troyes, France
Kim, Min Sik Jeonbuk National University, Korea
Chang, Won Jae University of Saskatchewan, Canada
Editorial Advisory Board Members
Ahn, Changwoo George Mason University, USA
Ben Aïm, Roger Institut de la Filtration et des Techniques Séparatives, France
Benjamin, Mark University of Washington, USA
Chapra, Steven Tufts University, USA
Choo, Kwang-Ho Kyungpook National University, Korea
Dou, Xiaomin Beijing Forestry University, China
Drioli, Enrico Università della Calabria, Italy
Guan, Yuntaro Tsinghua University, China
Hoffmann, Michael California institute of Technology, USA
Khanal, Samir University of Hawaii, USA
Singhal, Naresh University of Auckland, New Zealand
Seo, Dongil Chungnam National University, Korea
Snyder, Shane University of Arizona, USA
Tiwari, Diwakar Mizoram University, India
Vigneswaran, Saravanamuthu University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Yamamoto, Kazuo University of Tokyo, Japan
Yoon, Yeomin University of South Carolina, USA

Instructions For Authors
Research and Publication Ethics
Author Tutorial
Reviewer Tutorial
Contact Us
Impact factor
Journal Metrics
Editorial Office
464 Cheongpa-ro, #726, Jung-gu, Seoul 04510, Republic of Korea
TEL : +82-2-383-9697   FAX : +82-2-383-9654   E-mail : eer@kosenv.or.kr

Copyright© Korean Society of Environmental Engineers.        Developed in M2PI
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers